Home Contact Webmaster Chat Message Board
The Orlando Bloom Files
  News
  Biography
  Filmography
  Images
  Words
  Multimedia
  Amusement
  Contact Orlando
  Merchandise
  Characters
  Links


News Archive

  Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Chelsea Lately Video Interview

I uploaded to Youtube Orlando’s interview from Chelsea Lately.

Reelz Channel Interview

  Monday, October 17, 2011

Chelsea Lately Appearance

  Saturday, October 15, 2011

Upcoming Appearance on Regis and Kelly

  Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Chicago Film Festival

Orlando to Attend Three Musketeers Premiere in London

  Thursday, September 15, 2011

Three Musketeers Featurette

Men’s Health Video Interview

Men’s Health Magazine

  Saturday, August 27, 2011

New The Three Musketeers Posters

Orlando Bloom is Happy to Sacrifice Millions For His Baby

Orlando Bloom Backs Butterfly Conservation Effort

Miranda and Orlando Go House Hunting in New Zealand

  Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Boss Orange Supports UNICEF Videos

Orlando in New Zealand

Main Street Trailer and Website

  Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Do Something Awards

  Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Sneak Peek of Legolas Costumes from The Hobbit

  Wednesday, July 6, 2011

The Three Musketeers Gets New US Release Date

  Tuesday, June 28, 2011

The Three Musketeers Trailer